Staff Members

Home » Organization » Staff Members


 

Karen Morris, R.P.A., R.T.A., C.T.A., C.C.A.

Chief Appraiser

karen.morris@navarrocad.com
Linda Dunbar

Public Information Request

Data Systems Administrator / Other Non-Homestead Exemptions

linda.dunbar@navarrocad.com
     
 Michelle Evans

Appraisal Review Board Coordinator

Data Processor / Exemptions – Homestead,

Social Security Disability,

Veterans Disability

michelle.evans@navarrocad.com
     
Stephanie Jones

Customer Service Representative

Mailing Address Corrections, Mortgage Code Maintenance

stephanie.jones@navarrocad.com
     

Kelly Lawhon

Administrative Assistant To The Chief Appraiser

 

kelly.lawhon@navarrocad.com

 

 

 

Jason Matous

 

Mapping / Ownership Department

 

jason.matous@navarrocad.com

     
Stephanie Cates

Customer Service Representative

Mailing Address Corrections, Mortgage Code Maintenance

stephanie.cates@navarrocad.com

 

APPRAISERS

     

Hector Castaneda, R.P.A

Business Personal  Property & All Real Commercial Properties

Ennis & Wortham ISD’s

hector.castaneda@navarrocad.com

     

Todd Welch,

Field Appraiser 

Blooming Grove, Bynum, Dawson, Frost

& Hubbard ISD’s

todd.welch@navarrocad.com
     

Whitfield Tanner, R.P.A.

 

City of Corsicana Residential &

Corsicana ISD

whit.tanner@navarrocad.com
     

Andy Williams, R.P.A

 

Fairfield, Kerens, Mildred & Rice ISD’s andy.williams@navarrocad.com