Staff Members

Karen Morris, R.P.A., R.T.A., C.T.A., C.C.A. Chief Appraiser karen.morris@navarrocad.com
Linda Dunbar Public Information Request
Data Systems Administrator / Other Non-Homestead Exemptions
linda.dunbar@navarrocad.com
 Michelle Evans Appraisal Review Board Coordinator
Data Processor / Exemptions – Homestead,
Social Security Disability, Veterans Disability
michelle.evans@navarrocad.com
Stephanie Jones Customer Service Representative
Mailing Address Corrections, Mortgage Code Maintenance
stephanie.jones@navarrocad.com
Kelly Lawhon Director of Business Services kelly.lawhon@navarrocad.com
Jason Matous Mapping / Ownership Department jason.matous@navarrocad.com
Stephanie Cates Customer Service Representative
Mailing Address Corrections, Mortgage Code Maintenance
stephanie.cates@navarrocad.com

 

Appraisers

Hector Castaneda, R.P.A Fairfield, Kerens and Mildred ISD’s hector.castaneda@navarrocad.com
Joe McClure, Field Appraiser Corsicana ISD (outside the city) & Ennis, Rice and Wortham ISD’s joe.e.mcclure@navarrocad.com
Todd Welch, Field Appraiser Blooming Grove, Bynum, Dawson, Frost & Hubbard ISD’s todd.welch@navarrocad.com
Whitfield Tanner, R.P.A. City of Corsicana Residential whit.tanner@navarrocad.com
Andy Williams, R.P.A Business Personal  Property & All Real Commercial Properties andy.williams@navarrocad.com