Staff Members

Karen Morris, R.P.A., R.T.A., C.T.A., C.C.A. Chief Appraiser karen.morris@navarrocad.com
Linda Dunbar Public Information Request
Data Systems Administrator / Other Non-Homestead Exemptions
linda.dunbar@navarrocad.com
VACANT Appraisal Review Board Coordinator
Data Processor / Exemptions – Homestead,
Social Security Disability, Veterans Disability
Kelly Lawhon Director of Business Services kelly.lawhon@navarrocad.com
Jason Matous Mapping / Ownership Department jason.matous@navarrocad.com
Stephanie Cates Customer Service Representative
Mailing Address Corrections
stephanie.cates@navarrocad.com
Tracey Frederick Customer Service Representative
Mailing Address Corrections
tracey.frederick@navarrocad.com

 

Appraisers

Tom Dally, R.P.A. Fairfield, Kerens and Mildred ISD’s tom.dally@navarrocad.com
Joe McClure, Field Appraiser City of Corsicana joe.e.mcclure@navarrocad.com
Leroy Pardue, R.P.A. Commercial and Business Personal Property leroy.pardue@navarrocad.com
Todd Welch, Field Appraiser Blooming Grove, Bynum, Dawson, Frost & Hubbard ISD’s todd.welch@navarrocad.com
Hector Castaneda, R.P.A. Corsicana ISD Outside of City, Ennis ISD, Rice ISD & Wortham ISD hector.castaneda@navarrocad.com