Staff Members

 

Tom Dally, R.P.A.,  C.C.A. Interim Chief Appraiser tom.dally@navarrocad.com
Shaun Williams Public Information Request
Data Systems Administrator / Other Non-Homestead Exemptions
shaun.williams@navarrocad.com
Appraisal Review Board Coordinator
Data Processor / Exemptions – Homestead,
Social Security Disability, Veterans Disability
Kelly Lawhon, R.P.A Director of Business Services kelly.lawhon@navarrocad.com
Jason Matous Mapping / Ownership Department jason.matous@navarrocad.com
Stephanie Cates, R.P.A Customer Service Representative
Mailing Address Corrections
stephanie.cates@navarrocad.com
Customer Service Representative
Mailing Address Corrections

 

Appraisers

Tom Dally, R.P.A. Fairfield, Kerens and Mildred ISD’s tom.dally@navarrocad.com
Joe McClure, R.P.A City of Corsicana joe.e.mcclure@navarrocad.com
Leroy Pardue, R.P.A. Commercial and Business Personal Property leroy.pardue@navarrocad.com
Todd Welch, R.P.A. Blooming Grove, Bynum, Dawson, Frost & Hubbard ISD’s todd.welch@navarrocad.com
Hector Castaneda, R.P.A. Corsicana ISD Outside of City, Ennis ISD, Rice ISD & Wortham ISD hector.castaneda@navarrocad.com